Ralf Bittighöfer

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 6348 95 95-50
+49 (0) 172 9270236

rb@myLabels.de

Michael Trauthwein

Leitung Innendienst

+49 (0) 6348 95 95-58

m.trauthwein@myLabels.de

Robert Jonuleit

Leitung Etiketten-Produktion

+49 (0) 6348 95 95-53

r.jonuleit@myLabels.de

Susanne Biehler

Vertrieb

+49 (0) 6348 95 95-51

s.biehler@myLabels.de

Elke Dudenhöffer

Vertrieb

+49 (0) 6348 95 95-56

e.dudenhoeffer@myLabels.de

Marion Weigel-Eckert

Vertrieb

+49 (0) 6348 95 95-541

m.weigel@myLabels.de

Jennifer Bittighöfer

Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 6348 95 95-540

j.bittighoefer@myLabels.de

Ricky Kirsch

Technik

+49 (0) 6348 95 95-57

r.kirsch@myLabels.de

Patrick Heisig

Technik

+49 (0) 6348 95 95-52

p.heisig@myLabels.de

Sven Merkel

Sachbearbeitung

+49 (0) 6348 95 95-59

Anschrift

myLabels GmbH
Im Schlangengarten 68
D-76877 Offenbach

Kontakt

Tel.
Fax

+49 (0) 6348 95 95-55

Mail

Wir nehmen Ihre Anfragen gerne telefonisch entgegen

+49 (0) 6348 95 95-50

oder per E-Mail an info@myLabels.de